Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

Contact Us

OFFICE ADDRESS

Office for Faculty Affairs
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: 1201 East Marshall Street, McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), Suite 4-100
Mailing Address: Box 980565
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0565
Phone: 804-628-2353
TDD: 1-800-828-1120
Fax: 804-628-9978

FACULTY AND STAFF

 Betsy Ripley



Elizabeth "Betsy" Ripley, M.D., M.S.
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
MMEC, Room 4-204
Phone: 804-628-2353
Fax: 804-628-9978
Email: elizabeth.ripley@vcuhealth.org

Teresa_Carter_000

 

Teresa Carter, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Professional Instruction and Faculty Development
MMEC, Room 4-203
Phone: 804-828-3134
Fax: 804-828-4048 
Email: teresa.carter@vcuhealth.org

 

Kenneth Warren, Ed.D. 
Instructional Technologist for Medical Education 
Office of Faculty Affairs 
MMEC, Room 7-306A
Phone: 804-828-3848
Fax: 804-828-4048
Email: kenneth.warren@vcuhealth.org 

 

La'tisha Roberson, M.Ed.
Training Specialist for Medical Education
Phone: 804-828-9823
Fax: 804-828-4048 
Email: latisha.roberson@vcuhealth.org

 

Jean Baumgartner, M.A. 
Executive Assistant, Office of Faculty Affairs 
MMEC, Room 4-202
Phone: 804-628-2353
Fax: 804-628-9978
Email: jean.baumgartner@vcuhealth.org

AnnSetien

 

Ann Setien, M.B.A.
Manager, Personnel Administration
MMEC, Room 4-209
Phone: 804-828-5106
Fax: 804-628-9978
Email: ann.setien@vcuhealth.org

_MG_5214_000

 

Deborah Stewart, B.I.S.
Education Program Coordinator
Professional Instruction and Faculty Development 
MMEC, Room 4-207
Phone: 804-828-6591
Fax: 804-828-4048
Email: deborah.stewart@vcuhealth.org