Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

Contact Us


School of Medicine Development Office

 

OFFICE ADDRESS

Development Office
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: MCV Alumni House, 1016 East Clay Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 980022
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0022
Phone: (804) 828-4800 or (800) 332-8813
Fax: (804) 828-4600
Email: MedAlum@vcu.edu

FACULTY AND STAFF

tehollan

 

Thomas E. Holland
Associate Dean for Development
Email: thomas.holland@vcuhealth.org

 

Nathan G. Bick
Major Gift Officer
(804) 827-4900
Email: ngbick@vcu.edu

 

Jack Carmichael
Director of Annual Giving
(804) 827-4931
Email: john.carmichael@vcuhealth.org

melvin

 

Kenny Melvin 
Senior Development Officer
(804) 827-4935
Email: kenneth.melvin@vcuhealth.org

LaneAmy2010resizedforWeb_002

 

Amy Lane, Ph.D.
Director of Major Gifts
(804) 827-4937
Email: amy.lane@vcuhealth.org

lucero_erin

 

Erin Lucero
Director for Development Communications
(804) 827-4938
Email: erin.lucero@vcuhealth.org

pollyroberts

Polly Roberts
Associate Director of Donor, Alumni and Stewardship Communications
(804) 828-5290
Email: polly.roberts@vcuhealth.org

SandersJoy2010resizedforWeb_000

 

Joy Sanders
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs 
(804) 827-4939
Email: joy.sanders@vcuhealth.org

SmithJodi2010OctsizedforWeb_000

 

Jodi Smith
Senior Development Officer and Director of Constituent Relations 
VCU School of Medicine
(804) 628-2248
Email: jodi.smith@vcuhealth.org

StanleyLeetahforweb2009_002

 

Leetah Stanley 
Associate Director of Donor Stewardship and Reunions
(804) 827-4932
Email: leetah.stanley@vcuhealth.org

vaughan

 

Pamela Vaughan
Development Associate
(804) 827-4934
Email: pamela.vaughan@vcuhealth.org

 

Priscilla Wiggin
Senior Development Officer
(804) 827-4933
Email: priscilla.wiggin@vcuhealth.org

 

Wren Wyatt
Development Coordinator
(804) 828-5008
Email: wyattww@vcu.edu

 


VCU Health Development Office

OFFICE ADDRESS

VCU Medical Center Development Office
Physical Address: 1016 East Clay Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 980275
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0275
Phone: (804) 828-4100
Fax: (804) 828-4030

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

moore (1)

 

Lauren Moore
Senior Development Officer
Phone: (804) 828-4100 
Email: lauren.moore@vcuhealth.org

 

Carrie Mills
Senior Major Gift Officer
Phone: (804) 828-0423
Email: carrie.r.mills@vcuhealth.org

Caitlin E. Powell

 

Caitlin E. Powell
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-3407
Email: caitlin.powell@vcuhealth.org

 

Kathleen "Kathie" Spraggins
Development Assistant
Phone: (804) 828-4100
Email: kathleen.spraggins@vcuhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Department of Psychiatry

STAFF

 

Lynn M. Meyer, M.P.A.
Director of Development
Department of Psychiatry
VCU School of Medicine
Phone: (804) 827-6297
Email: Lynn.Meyer@vcuhealth.org

 

Samantha DiBiase
Development Assistant
Department of Psychiatry
VCU School of Medicine
Phone: (804) 628-3878
Email: Samantha.DiBiase@vcuhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Back to top


MCV Foundation Staff

The School of Medicine’s endowment is housed at the MCV Foundation, whose total endowment supports the Massey Cancer Center, MCV Hospitals and all five schools on the MCV Campus. The Foundation's endowment reached $402.2 million as of June 30, 2015, an increase of $11.8 million from fiscal year 2014. The investment return on the endowment for fiscal year 2015 was 4.06%. Founded in 1949, the MCV Foundation is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization that provides management and investment of all privately endowed, quasi-endowed, and current funds given to support programs on the MCV campus. The staff of the MCV Foundation also provides fundraising expertise in the areas of major gifts and planned giving.

For more about the MCV Foundation and a list of the medical school’s funds managed by the foundation, visit the MCV Foundation Web site.

MCV Foundation staff listing


MCV Alumni Association of VCU

The mission of the Alumni Association is to build relationships with alumni and promote involvement across all areas of the University in support of the missions of the University and the schools on the MCV Campus.

For more about the services provided by the MCV Alumni Association of VCU, visit the Home Page.

Space in the MCV Alumni House is managed by VCU Conference and Scheduling Services. To reserve space, VCU faculty, staff and students should use the onlne reservation service Virtual EMS.

OFFICE ADDRESS

MCV Alumni Association of VCU
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 980156
Richmond, VA 23298-0156
Phone: (804) 828-3900 or (800) MCV-7799
Website: MCV Alumni Association
Staff Listing