Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

Contact Us

Office Address

Office of Student Affairs
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), 1201 E Marshall St., 4th Floor
Mailing Address: Box 980565
Richmond, VA 23298-0565
Phone: 804-828-9791
Fax: 804-828-5115

Faculty and Staff




Christopher Woleben, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Phone: 804-828-9791
Fax: 804-828-5115
E-mail: christopher.woleben@vcuhealth.org
Pemra Cetin Pemra E. Cetin, M.B.A.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Phone: 804-828-4006
Fax: 804-827-5555
E-mail: pemra.cetin@vcuhealth.org
Paula H. Rafferty
Senior Counselor for Office of Financial Aid
Phone: 804-828-4006
Fax: 804-827-5555
E-mail: paula.rafferty@vcuhealth.org
Marlene Tweedy, M.B.A. Marlene Tweedy, M.B.A.
Registrar
Phone: 804-828-9793
Fax: 804-828-5115
E-mail: marlene.tweedy@vcuhealth.org
 Heather Davison Heather Davison, M.T.
Student Services Specialist
Phone: 804-828-9791
Fax: 804-828-5115
E-mail: heather.davison@vcuhealth.org
 Carol Kennon Carol Kennon
Office Services Specialist
Phone: 804-827-1260
Fax: 804-828-5115
E-mail: carol.kennon@vcuhealth.org
 ‌king Harris King
Program Assistant
Phone: 804-828-4006
Fax: 804-827-5555
E-mail: harris.king@vcuhealth.org