Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

VCU School of Medicine

Welcome to VCU School of Medicine

Contact Us

Welcome to Contact Us

OFFICE ADDRESS

Office for Faculty Affairs
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: 1201 East Marshall Street, McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), Suite 4-100
Mailing Address: Box 980565
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0565
Phone: 804-628-2353
TDD: 1-800-828-1120
Fax: 804-628-9978

FACULTY AND STAFF

 Betsy Ripley



Elizabeth "Betsy" Ripley, M.D., M.S.
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
MMEC, Room 4-204
Phone: 804-628-2353
Fax: 804-628-9978
Email: elizabeth.ripley@vcuhealth.org

 

Jean Bailey, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development
MMEC, Room 4-230
Phone: 804-828-7521
Fax: 804-828-4048 
Email: jean.bailey@vcuhealth.org

 

Kenneth Warren, Ed.D. 
Instructional Technologist for Medical Education 
Office of Faculty Affairs 
MMEC, Room 7-306A
Phone: 804-828-3848
Fax: 804-828-4048
Email: kenneth.warren@vcuhealth.org 

 

Jean Baumgartner, M.A. 
Executive Assistant, Office of Faculty Affairs 
MMEC, Room 4-202
Phone: 804-628-2353
Fax: 804-628-9978
Email: jean.baumgartner@vcuhealth.org

AnnSetien

 

Ann Setien, M.B.A.
Manager, Personnel Administration
MMEC, Room 4-209
Phone: 804-828-5106
Fax: 804-628-9978
Email: ann.setien@vcuhealth.org

_MG_5214_000

 

Deborah Stewart, B.I.S.
Education Program Coordinator
Professional Instruction and Faculty Development 
MMEC, Room 4-207
Phone: 804-828-6591
Fax: 804-828-4048
Email: deborah.stewart@vcuhealth.org