Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

VCU School of Medicine

Welcome to VCU School of Medicine

Contact Us

Welcome to Contact Us

OFFICE ADDRESS

Medical Education Curriculum Office
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), 1201 E Marshall St., 4th Floor
Mailing Address: Box 980565
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0565
Phone: 804-828-9790
Fax: 804-828-0086
Email: ecurriculum@vcu.edu

FACULTY AND STAFF

   
‌Susan DiGiovanni, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Student Affairs
Email: susan.digiovanni@vcuhealth.org
 
headshot Diane Biskobing, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Email: diane.biskobing@vcuhealth.org
 
Michael Ryan, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Clinical Medical Education 
Email: michael.ryan1@vcuhealth.org
 Lelia Brinegar  
Lelia Brinegar, EdD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Email: lelia.brinegar@vcuhealth.org
 Contact Us Picture
‌Thasia Lewis
Curriculum Manager
Email: thasia.lewis@vcuhealth.org
 
 Lindsey Bowers
Lindsey Bowers
Administrative Assistant
Email: lindsey.bowers1@vcuhealth.org
 
 
Autumn Griffin

M1/M2 Curriculum Coordinator
Email: autumn.griffin@vcuhealth.org
 
Nancy Jackson
Electives Coordinator
Email: nancy.jakcson@vcuhealth.org
 
Danielle Harper
Curriculum Support Specialist
Email: danielle.harper@vcuhealth.org

 

Katedra Mitchell
Clerkship and Longitudinal Coordinator
Email: katedra.mitchell@vcuhealth.org

 

 
Back to top