Jump to content
Placeholder image for header
School of Medicine

VCU School of Medicine

Welcome to VCU School of Medicine

Contact Us

Welcome to Contact Us

Office of Assessment and Evaluation Studies
730 East Broad Street
Theater Row Building, Suite 4200
P. O. Box 980466
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0048
Phone: (804) 827-0425
Toll free: (800) 413-2872
Email: AESMEDEVAL@vcu.edu

 

Personnel

Sally Santen Sally Santen, MD, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Office of Assessment, Evaluation, and Scholarship
VCU School of Medicine
Email: Sally.Santen@vcuhealth.org
Paul E. Mazmanian, PhD
Associate Dean, Office of Assessment, Evaluation, and Scholarship 
VCU School of Medicine
Director, Evaluation Core
C. Kenneth and Dianne Wright Center for Clinical and Translational Research
Phone: 804-828-0492
Email: paul.mazmanian@vcuhealth.org

Nital P. Appelbaum, PhD

Assistant Professor, School of Medicine
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Psychology
Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone:804-827-1856
Email: nital.appelbaum@vcuhealth.org
Deborah DiazGranados, PhD
Assistant Professor, School of Medicine
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Psychology
Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone: 804-827-0142
Mobile: 281-216-8484
Email: diazgranados@vcu.edu
No Photo Available Moshe Feldman, PhD
Asssistant Professor, Office of Assessment, Evaluation, and Scholarship
Assistant Director for Evaluation & Research, Center for Human Simulation and Patient Safety
School of Medicine, VCU Health
Phone: 804-828-6878
Email: moshe.feldman@vcuhealth.org
Kelly S. Lockeman, PhD
Assistant Professor, School of Medicine
Director, Office of Assessment, Evaluation, and Scholarship
Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care
Phone: 804-827-1698
Email: kelly.lockeman@vcuhealth.org
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Kelly_Lockeman
http://ipe.vcu.edu/
No Photo Available
Kathy O'Kane Kreutzer, M.D.

Consultant
VCU School of Medicine
Phone: 804-828-9789
Email: kathy.kreutzer@vcuhealth.org
  Meagan Rawls, M.S.
Program Coordinator
VCU School of Medicine
Email: Meagan.Rawls@vcuhealth.org
  Jake Stringer
Graduate Research Assistant
Office of Assessment, Evaluation, and Scholarship
VCU School of Medicine
Email: stringerjk@vcu.edu